When a Write Up form is added to a Lead, the progress state will be automatically updated to 'Present Deal'. This can be over-ridden by unticking the 'Update Lead Progress' tick box in the Notes section of the Write Up Form.
Lead Management Records
Internal Ref: SPW-2619
To ensure Lead Management settings are kept consistent with active Users and Yards, a change has been made to ensure that when a User status is changed to DELETED or NO ACCESS or a Yard is DELETED a notification will display to show that a Lead Management record exists.
Notification on Delete of a User
Notification on Delete of a Yard
If you continue to action the Delete, then the Lead Management setting is automatically updated to remove the Yard or User setting. This will show in the Audit history of the Lead Management. We encourage everyone to update the record prior to actioning the delete.
Test Drive Kiosk
Internal Reference SPW-3344
The Customer Search function in Kiosk Mode has the option of allowing a 'Customer Search with PIN'.