There are several roles that control the functionality of the 'Prospect Activity' screen.
--------------------------
Manage Prospects
The Manage Prospects role controls the following;
- Enables Prospect Management.
- Displays "Prospect & CRM Activity" menu.
- Users in role can see prospect activity.
Manager: can see activity for other users in the same role.
--------------------------
Create Prospects
Allows user to create Prospect records. Not recommended for users/dealers that have prospect integration set up.
Manager: no effect
--------------------------
Import Prospects
Allow users to batch import Prospects from the Prospect List screen
--------------------------
Allow Close To Prospect
Enabling this role will display the 'Close To Prospect' button when closing a lead as lost. This role is controlled by Company only. There is no ability to turn this on/off by Yard or User. Ticking 'Manager' does not have any effect on this role set up