Deleting Roles from Dealer
- From the Role Management List screen (Company Settings/Role Management), select the Role you wish to delete from the Dealer, and open the Role
- From the 'Edit Client Role' screen, access the More menu from the Grey Action bar, and select the Delete option
- The confirm prompt will display 'Are you Sure you want to delete this role'
- Click Delete
- The role will now longer be on this Dealers account