A new section on the User Details page now shows where a user is included in any automation and the trigger associated with it. This makes it easier to identify if an automation needs updating before removing a user’s access to AutoPlay, or to quickly trace the source of a triggered communication or process.
Provisioning
This is applied by default to all users, and will show if the user is named or selected in an automation