Released with the 23.6.1 build, accounts that have two factor authentication are now able to have a configurable setting to remember their Authenticated log in for a specified period of either 7, 14 or 30 days. This Trusted Authentication can only be applied with the use of a Password Policy - more on these can be read on the below link