Role Management - Close Won Permission

Role Management - Close Won Permission

The Close Won Permission role is to prevent any user from Closing Lead as Won - a direct inverse of the Close Lost Permission role.
  1. If no role = anyone can close lead won
  2. if role created = no one can close lead won
  3. if user added to role = only those users can close lead won
  4. if ticked as manager = no need to do anything 
  5. must be yard specific in role