Role Management Bulk Manage

Role Management - Bulk Manage

The Bulk Manage role enables the "Bulk Manage" option on the dashboard.  With the 'Bulk Manage' option users can complete the following bulk actions from the Dashboard
  1. Close Lost
  2. Allocate
  3. Update Progress
  4. Schedule Follow Up
The 'Bulk Manage' role is a User based role where any users who are added to the role will see the 'Bulk Manage' button, and those that do not have the role will not see the button.