Role Management Mark Listing As Sold On Close Won

Role Management - Mark Listing As Sold On Close Won

The 'Mark Listing As Sold On Close Won' role should only be used when a dealer loads manually to AutoPlay.

If role is assigned to account, a new checkbox will appear on the Close Lead As Won screen if the following conditions are met:

1. The listing is a Manual Load.
2. The user has Listing Manager rights to the listing's yard.