Overview - Closing a Lead
Overview - Closing a Lead
The following Support Guides provide instructions and role management options for closing the lead.
How To Close a Lead as Lost
How To Close a Lead as Won
Schedule a Close Lead Follow Up
How to Bulk Manage Leads (Bulk Allocating or Bulk Close)
Role Management - Close Won Permission
Role Management - Close Won Notification
Role Management - Close Won Validation
Role Management - Close Lost Notification
Role Management - Close Lost Mandatory Fields
Role Management - Mark Listing As Sold On Close Won