I forgot to select the customer as Opted Out when I created the lead. Can I update my customer later?
I forgot to select the customer as Opted Out when I created the lead. Can I update my customer later?
You can click through to the Contact screen from your lead, or directly from the navigation menu.
Once you've found your contact you can open the 'General' section and change the Status to 'Opted Out (it will likely be 'New' or 'Current').