How Will I Know When My Changes Have Been Saved?

How Will I Know When My Changes Have Been Saved?

When you successfully save changes you will see a small green dialogue box in the top right corner of the application.

‚Äč

    • Related Articles

    • Why Am I Seeing A Warning Message Stating I May Lose Any Unsaved Data? How Can I Stop This From Appearing?

      When you attempt to leave a page without saving your changes your browser will automatically display a warning message advising you to save your changes.  If you choose to ignore your changes will be lost forever.  The save button is located at the ...
    • Why Can't I Save My New Lead/Customer/TD Form etc?

      Often this is due to mandatory fields for that particular screen not being completed.  Mandatory fields differ by screen and some are customisable from dealership to dealership - they are always marked with a *.  When you save and any of these fields ...
    • Will the webpage remember my login?

      The new application no longer includes the Remember Me tick box.  However as it is a web application your browser will now save your username and password if you allow it.  We recommend you only do this if your device will only be used by yourself.  ...
    • Will reporting.autoplay.co.nz be changed at all?

      No.  You will still be able to access reporting directly from the url https://www.reporting.autoplay.co.nz/.  In addition in the main navigation menu on the left under Sales Pipeline you can click on 'Sales Pipeline Reporting'.
    • Will https://autoplay.automotive.co.nz continue to work?

      For the time being it will remain available but offers no distinct advantage over migrating to autoplayauto.com. We strongly encourage all users to change to autoplayauto.com now. There are a lot of refinements, speed and stability improvements and ...