AutoPlayAuto.com is a web application and as such best practice is to automatically log users out after 60 minutes of inactivity. If you continue using the application you will not be automatically logged out.
We recommend that you leave this set at 60 minutes for security reasons - if someone steals your device it will eventually log them out - protecting your data.
However if you find this annoying and want to adjust the automatic time out you can do so via the My Company screen. You must be a manager in the Company Admin role, then within the 'Account Preferences' section you can see the slider for 'Web Inactivity Timeout'. Simply drag the slider up as required to lengthen the time of inactivity required before the automatic log out comes in to play.
Note - this is NOT a per user or per yard level setting. Changing the timeout here will change it for all users within the account.