When running PPSR you will automatically be told when a PPSR has previously been run for the VIN within the dealerships AutoPlay account. When running a PPSR if the VIN matches a previous PPSR lookup (regardless of whether it is attached to a saved PPSR or not), the user is presented with a notification asking them if they would like to reuse the existing PPSR, or run a new one (in case something has changed on the PPSR lookup).
If the user selects 'Existing PPSR' the system will retrieve the previously created PDF and the dealership will not be charged for a new PPSR lookup. If the user chooses 'New PPSR' they will be charged for a brand new PPSR lookup as per normal behaviour.
