There are several ways to remove access for a User..
You can change them to 'No Access' under user type (available to AutoPlay employees only as of July 2019). To do so change the 'User Type' dropdown to 'No Access' - the user will immediately be unable to login.
No Access Users cannot login but their name will still appear in User drop down on a lead IF the lead is still assigned to them and in reporting.autoplay.co.nz. Lead remains assigned to this user. User does not appear in user allocation lists.
You can also remove access for a user by Deleting them if you are a manager in the 'User Admin' role. A 'Deleted' User cannot login, and their name will not appear in any lists/drop-downs either in AutoPlayAuto.com or within Reporting.

When deleting a user if the users email is set up in the 'Lead Management' screen we now display a warning reminding the dealership to update the 'Lead Management' screen - this is critical as this determines who recieves all new leads for that yard/source/campaign.
Additionally you will now also have the choice to allocate Closed Leads as well as Open Leads. This option only appears if the user currently has leads allocated against their name. You can choose 'Not Allocated' or you can allocate to another user in the account. Bulk allocating leads when deleting a user will not trigger individual lead alerts.
You can filter to 'No Access' and 'Deleted' Users on the User List by using the 'User Type' drop down. By default this shows 'Any User Type' which means it shows System Admin, Data Admin and Basic users. You can filter to view the other User Types.
If you have set your Users to 'No Access' you can still filter to these users by ticking the 'Include Inactive' users check box on the Dashboard. The 'No Access' users will appear in grey italics in the list provided the logged in user has role management rights to view them. 'Deleted' users will not appear in this search filter at all.