Disabling Progress Stages From Being Manually Updated

Disabling Progress Stages From Being Manually Updated

Overview

This configurable setting allows for an account to exclude specified progress steps from being manually selected by a user. These steps will still able to be attained through calendar event completion or form creation as well as integrations.

Provisioning

In My Company

Settings > Company Settings > My Company - Dealer Attributes



There is not a multi-select drop down. When a progress step is selected, users will no longer be able to check them off manually on a lead.