Deleting Roles from Dealer/User

Deleting Roles from Dealer

  1. From the Role Management List screen (Company Settings/Role Management), select the Role you wish to delete from the Dealer, and open the Role
  2. From the 'Edit Client Role' screen, access the More menu from the Grey Action bar, and select the Delete option
  3. The confirm prompt will display 'Are you Sure you want to delete this role'
  4. Click Delete
  5. The role will now longer be on this Dealers account