When viewing the User list we now have the ability to set multiple users Sales Pipeline preferences en-masse - without having to go into each user record. To do so select the Multi Selection option as pictured below, select the users you want to bulk update and then click on the 'Bulk Update' function.
When clicking on the Bulk Update User option you will be given the option to keep the users existing settings, or change the settings to one specified here. This can be useful when a dealership wide decision is made to change the standard Dashboard view, or when setting up a new account or yard.